☰ Menu

Team Profile for Bowling Jimmy

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 21 Jan 20136:30PMWACA
Ssshhaaawwwhttt57 - 86
Mon 04 Feb 20137:45PMGabba
Upper Hutt Wolfpack176 - 71
Mon 11 Feb 20137:45PMGabba
Battlers169 - 72
Mon 18 Feb 20136:30PMWACA
We don't play at 9pm123 - 146
Mon 25 Feb 20137:45PMGabba
Marleys187 - 55
Mon 11 Mar 20136:30PMGabba
Randoms monday184 - 137
Mon 18 Mar 20137:45PMGabba
ben100 - 0
Mon 08 Apr 20139:00PMWACA
The Secret Polish115 - 91
Mon 15 Apr 20136:30PMWACA
Cheers FC148 - 93
Semi Final 2
Mon 22 Apr 20137:45PMWACA
We don't play at 9pm201 - 119
Final
Mon 22 Apr 20139:00PMWACA
The Secret Polish83 - 107
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :84.67140.27113.74
Average Conceded :55.6788.82108.93
Average Points :4.675.093.93
Biggest Win :100 - 0187 - 55209 - 39
Biggest Loss :0 - 10057 - 861 - 150

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Night Cricket Autumn/Winter League 2014 - Autumn/Winter 201463/3/0
Wednesday Night Indoor Cricket - Summer 2013/201443/2/0
Indoor Cricket Winter/Spring - Winter/Spring 2013100/7/0
Monday Indoor Cricket Super League - Autumn 201319/1/0

Statistics for Bowling Jimmy for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Luke Hyland412731.75201.59812112.75-1-0.2512832.00
Allan Edmondson411528.75171.6471261.506015.005513.75
Henry Solomon410426.00135.0631292.257719.25276.75
Thomas Wakim34414.6795.652951.674916.33-5-1.67
James Landis46817.0087.1851271.759523.75-27-6.75
Sam Landis46716.7582.7261271.759924.75-32-8.00
Matthew Eaton12222.00115.791322.003131.00-9-9.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average